Board of Education Members and Contact Info.


Capac Logo





Capac Community Schools
School Board Members




James Crane
 Travis Fahley
 Mr. James Crane, Board President
jcrane@capacschools.us
810-751-2350
 Mr. Travis Fahley, Board Vice President
tfahley@capacschools.us
810-650-6063
 Monica Standel  Tim Lewis
 Ms. Monica Standel, Board Secretary
mstandel@capacschools.us
810-650-0982
 
Mr. Tim Lewis, Board Treasurer
tlewis@capacschools.us
Please leave a message at 810-395-3710 and he will return your call.
 No photo available  William Ellis
 Ms. Marie Killingbeck, Board Secretary Pro Tem
No email
810-395-2294
 Mr. William Ellis,Board Treasurer Pro Tem
bellis@capacschools.us
810-395-2477 or 810-543-0726
 Beverly Wheelihan  
 Beverly Wheelihan, Board Trustee
bwheelihan@capacschools.us
810-395-5015 (work)
586-216-4733 (cell)
 


































 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.