Capac Board of Education Members and Contact Info.


Capac Logo





 Capac Community Schools
School Board Members




James Crane
Mr. James Crane, Board President
jcrane@capacschools.us
810-751-2350

Travis Fahley
Mr. Travis Fahley, Board Vice President
tfahley@capacschools.us
810-650-6063

Monica Standel
Ms. Monica Standel, Board Secretary
mstandel@capacschools.us
810-650-0982


Tim Lewis
Mr. Tim Lewis, Board Treasurer
tlewis@capacschools.us
Please leave message at 810-395-3710 and he will return your call.


No photo available
Ms. Marie Killingbeck, Board Secretary Pro Tem
No email
810-395-2294

William Ellis
Mr. William Ellis, Board President
bellis@capacschools.us
810-395-2477 or 810-543-0726


No photo available
Beverly Wheelihan, Trustee
bwheelihan@capacschools.us
810-395-5015 (work)
586-216-4733 (cell)





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.