Capac Board of Education Members and Contact Info.


Capac Logo





 Capac Community Schools
School Board Members




Bill Ellis
Mr. William Ellis, Board President
bellis@capacschools.us
810-395-2477 or 810-543-0726

James Crane
Mr. James Crane, Board Vice President
jcrane@capacschools.us
810-751-2350


Monica Standel
Ms. Monica Standel, Board Secretary
mstandel@capacschools.us
810-650-0982


Tim Lewis

Mr. Tim Lewis, Board Treasurer
tlewis@capacschools.us
Please leave message at 810-395-3710 and he will return your call.



No photo available
Ms. Marie Killingbeck, Board Secretary Pro Tem
No email
810-395-2294

Barry Geliske

Mr. Barry Geliske, Board Treasurer Pro Tem
bgeliske@capacschools.us
586-215-9596


Travis Fahley
Mr. Travis Fahley, Board Trustee
tfahley@capacschools.us
810-650-6063

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.