Administration Offices

Capac Community  Schools  Administrative Offices

Capac Administrative Offices


We are located in the Northeast corner of the High School. If you are visiting the offices please use our entrance not the High School entrance. Our office hours are 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday.
 


Jeff Terpenning, Superintendent

jterpenning@capacschools.us
810-395-3710

Nicole Kirby, Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
nkirby@capacschools.us
810-395-3808

Rachel Ward, Elementary School Principal
rward@capacschools.us
810-395-3649

Jennifer Daws, Business Manager
jdaws@capacschools.us
810-395-3701

Patricia Fahey, Special Services Director
fahey.patricia@sccresa.org
810-395-3747

Jeri Fishel, Transportation Supervisor
jfishel@capacschools.us
810-395-3693

Vicki Watson, Food Service Manager
vwatson@capacschools.us
810-395-3855

Britt Urh Moore, Admin. Asst. to the Supt.
burhmoore@capacschools.us
810-395-3705

Lori Penzien, Accounts Receivable
lpenzien@capacschools.us
810-395-3703

Belinda Wagner, Office Clerk
bwagner@capacschools.us
810-395-3704

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.