Capac Athletic Hall of Fame Honorees

The Capac Sports Hall of Fame is dedicated to those athletes and coaches who have represented Capac High School in interscholastic competition and achieved top State honors in their chosen sport. It also honors those who have made outstanding all around contributions to interscholastic athletics at Capac High School.The individuals and teams enshrined on these walls are an integral part of the Capac Schools Athletic Tradition. May their achievements be an example and an inspiration to those young men and women who will follow them.

2019 Inductees: 
1989 League/District/Regional Championship Lady Chiefs Basketball Team, Dr. Dale L. Moore, Coach Chris Huss, Coach Bill Schultz and Coach Mike Glennie

Hall of Fame Inductees


Antonelli, Aaron
Behnke, Lisa
Beischer, Josh
Brozowski, Kathleen
Brunell, Daryl
Bullock, Ryan
Chernenko, Jim
Clauw, Sarah
Fournier, Steven
Gonzales, Peter
Hayden, Ellie
Hunnsucker, Donnie
Johnson, Melissa
Jurn, Danine
Kegler, Marilyn
Kinzer, Fred
Kobayashi, Ken
LaFleur, Michael
Leonard, Joe
Majeski, Edmond
Meikle, Jake
Moore, Dr. Dale L.
Murray, Matt
Parker, Greg
Petz, Dan
Pietrzak, C.J.
Printz, Johnna
Pykosz, Kristi
Stansberry, Suzy 


Brozowski, Pat
Conrad, Dr. Norbert
Hunt, Fred
Huss, Chris
Glennie, Mike
Mailloux, Tom
Moore, Dr. Dale L.
Moore, Harry C.
Redding, Barb
Remenap, Joseph
Rosas, Mike
Schultz, William
Smith, Donald F.
Young, David


1962-63 Boy's Basketball Team
1963 880 Yard Relay Team
1984-85 Girl's Cross Country Team
1986-87 Girl's Cross Country Team
1985 3200 Meter Relay Team
1989 Varsity Girls Basketball Team
1997 Football Team

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.